BCMD Logo Baptist Convention of Maryland/Deleware

General Mission Board and Administrative Committee Dates

Home / Calendar / General Mission Board & Administrative Committee Dates

2015 Dates

General Mission Board Dates
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2015
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Administrative Committee Dates
  • Thursday, February 5-6, 2015
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2015
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2015

2016 Dates

General Mission Board Dates

  • Tuesday, February 2, 2016
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2016
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Administrative Committee Dates

  • Thursday, February 4-5, 2016
  • Thursday, April 7, 2016
  • Thursday, May 3, 2016
  • Thursday, August 2, 2016
  • Thursday, September 6, 2016
  • Thursday, December 6, 2016