BCMD Logo Baptist Convention of Maryland/Deleware

Church Multiplication Staff

Home / About / Church Multiplication / Church Multiplication Staff

Current Church Planting staff here in Maryland and Delaware:

Michael Crawford (mcrawford@bcmd.org), Team Strategist for Church Multiplication

Marcus Redding (mredding@bcmd.org) Church Planting Catalyst

Chrissie Redding (credding@bcmd.org, Ministry Assistant 

Serving Ethnic Groups:

Rolando Castro (rcastro@bcmd.org), Hispanics

Robert Kim (rkim@bcmd.org), Asians

Michael Mattar (michaelmattar@verizon.net), African American

Robert Pristoop (robert.pristoop@verizon.net), Jewish Initiatives

Samer Abraham (abraham@salamchurch.com), Muslim Initiatives